

TOWN CENTER

Visioning & Development Code Update

City of Mercer Island Joint Commission Membership Formed: October 2015

Planning Commission Chair Jon Friedman

Vice Chair Richard Weinman

Commissioners Bryan Cairns, Tiffin Goodman, Jennifer Mechem, Craig Olson, and Suzanne Skone

Design Commission Chair Richard Erwin

Vice Chair Colin Brandt

Commissioners Susanne Foster, Lara Sanderson, Tami Szerlip, Daniel Hubbell, and Hui Tian